Winnipeg concerts list dates – May

Winnipeg concerts – dates

Wednesday 01 May 2019 – Halestorm – Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Saturday 04 May 2019 – Thomas Rhett and Dustin Lynch – Bell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Monday 06 May 2019 – Godsmack, Volbeat, and Stitched Up Heart – Bell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Friday 10 May 2019 – Bellamy Brothers – Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Monday 13 May 2019 – Richard Garvey – Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Monday 20 May 2019 – Alessia Cara and Ryland James – Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Friday 24 May 2019 – The Small Glories – West End Cultural Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Sunday 26 May 2019 – Orville Peck – West End Cultural Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Wednesday 29 May 2019 – Avatar – Garrick Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Thursday 30 May 2019 – Allan Rayman – Garrick Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada

Book humble tickets online for forefront concerts in Winnipeg, if its begin and end the proportionate to you examine for after this connection – http://torontconcerts.info/2019/03/11/13-winnipeg-concerts-dates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *