Upcoming Halifax concerts [May]

Halifax concerts:

Thursday 03 May – Joel Plaskett – Scotiabank Centre, Halifax, NS, Canada

Friday 04 May – Alan Doyle – Fortunate Ones

Halifax Marriott Harbourfront, Halifax, NS, Canada

Saturday 05 May – Alan Doyle – Fortunate Ones

Halifax Marriott Harbourfront, Halifax, NS, Canada

Monday 07 May – Steve Poltz – The Carleton, Halifax, NS, Canada

Friday 11 May – Jeremy Dutcher – St. Matthew’s United Church, Halifax, NS, Canada

Sunday 13 May – Theory of a Deadman – Casino Nova Scotia, Halifax, NS, Canada

Saturday 19 May – Fortune Killers and Party Boots – Halifax, NS, Canada

Thursday 24 May – Irish Mythen – The Carleton, Halifax, NS, Canada

Saturday 26 May – Feist – Rebecca Cohn Auditorium, Halifax, NS, Canada

Sunday 27 May – Dante Matas – The Carleton, Halifax, NS, Canada

Who needs tickets for the remarkable shows can get them at this affiliation.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *